Monthly Archives: July 2021

A Time is Coming When…

Light God karina-vorozheeva-RXVpFWdfG5k-unsplash Sue Tinworth Through the years, the Lord has repeatedly spoken to me saying, “A time is coming when….” His voice constantly gives assurance that He will be with us through this time and ways we can prepare to fulfill His purpose. I have extracted 31 dialogues and dictations about a time the Lord said is coming. So far these are mainly from the year 2000 & … Continue reading

SYNCHRONY AUSTRALIA WORSHIPS 

Synchrony SYNCHRONY AUSTRALIA WORSHIPS Monday 6 September 7-9pm (EST) Eastern States – 7.00 pm Adelaide – 6.30 pm Darwin – 6.30 pm Perth – 5.00 pm “On the same day, at the same time, all across this nation, I am calling forth worship, so that I can break open My desire for this nation.” Gather together to wholeheartedly and passionately worship Jesus … Continue reading

Vision: Treasure in Australia & the Islands

crown roma-kaiuk-O-Cwy6PmG6A-unsplash Vision received in Cairns by Jill Curry on Pentecost Sunday, May 14, 2006 I saw a treasure chest being opened in the centre of Australia.  Inside were gems and precious stones.  They were cut and polished.  They were taken out and given to the various areas of Australia and the islands. The islands received a pearl each.  North QLD was given … Continue reading